jeudi 17 décembre 2009

James Ingram "Always You" (1993)

Label : Warner Bros.
Support : CD

1 - Someone Like You (James Ingram & Keith Thomas)
2 - Let Me Love You This Way (Dennis Morgan & Keith Thomas)
3 - Always You (Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman & Keith Thomas)
4 - Treat Her Right (James Ingram & Keith Thomas)
5 - A Baby's Born (Thom Bell & Linda Creed)
6 - This Is The Night (Burt Bacharach, James Ingram & John Bettis)
7 - You Never Know What You Got (Thom Bell, Leroy Bell & Casey James)
8 - Too Much For This Heart (Dawn Thomas)
9 - Sing For The Children (Burt Bacharach, James Ingram & John Bettis)
10 - Any Kind Of Love (James Ingram, Carole Bayer Sager & Bruce Roberts)

Producers : Thom Bell, James Ingram, Keith Thomas & Maurice White
Guitars : Paul Jackson Jr., Jerry McPherson, Carlos Rios, Michael Thompson
Bass : Larry Kempel, Michael McKnight, Jimmie Lee Sloas
Keyboards : Thom Bell, James Ingram, Wayne Linsey, Michael McKnight, Bill Meyers, Keith Thomas
Drums : Mark Hammond, Ricky Lawson, Enzo Todesco
Percussion : Lenny Castro, Farrell Morris
Drum Programming : Mark Hammond, Keith Thomas
Saxophone : Gerald Albright
Flute : Gary Herbig, Dan Higgins
Horns : George Bohannon, Rick Culver, David Duke, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Alan Kaplan, Lew McCreary, Brad Warnaar
Strings : Nashville String Machine
Harp : Gayle Levant
Background vocals : The Aquarians Brothers, Bob Bailey, The Boys Choir Of Harlem, Alvin Chea, Lynne Fiddmont-Linsey, James Ingram, Phillip Ingram, Cindy Mizelle, Guy Penrod, Carolyn Perry, Darlene Perry, Lori Perry, Phil Perry, Sharon Perry, Chris Rodriguez, Mervyn Warren, Audrey Wheeler, Maurice White & Chris Willis