vendredi 6 novembre 2009

Don Henley "The End Of The Innocence" (1989)

Label : Geffen
Support : CD

1 - The End Of The Innocence (Don Henley & Bruce Hornsby)
2 - How Bad Do You Want It? (Don Henley, Danny Kortchmar & Stan Lynch)
3 - I Will Not Go Quietly (Don Henley & Danny Kortchmar)
4 - The Last Worthless Evening (Don Henley, John Corey & Stan Lynch)
5 - New York Minute (Don Henley, Danny Kortchmar & Jaï Winding)
6 - Shangri-La (Danny Kortchmar, Steve Jordan & Don Henley)
7 - Little Tin God (Don Henley, Danny Kortchmar & J.D. Souther)
8 - Gimme What You Got (Don Henley, Stan Lynch & John Corey)
9 - If Dirt Were Dollars (Don Henley, Danny Kortchmar & J.D. Souther)
10 - The Heart Of The Matter (Mike Campbell, Don Henley & J.D. Souther)

Producers : Mike Campbell, John Corey, Don Henley, Bruce Hornsby, Danny Kortchmar & Stan Lynch
Guitars : Mike Campbell, John Corey, Steve Jordan, Danny Kortchmar, Waddy Wachtel
Bass : Bob Glaub, Larry Klein, Pino Palladino
Keyboards : Mike Campbell, John Corey, Bruce Hornsby, Danny Kortchmar, David Paich, Jaï Winding
Drums : Steve Jordan, Stan Lynch, Jeff Porcaro
Percussion : Michael Fisher, Jim Keltner, Stan Lynch
Saxophone : Wayne Shorter
Horns : Steve Madaio
Strings Arrangement : David Paich
Background vocals : Edie Brickell, Valerie Carter, Sheryl Crow, Charlie Drayden, Melissa Etheridge, Don Henley, Steve Jordan, Ivan Neville, W. Axl Rose, Patty Smyth, J. D. Souther, Take 6, Carmen Twillie, Julia Tillman Waters & Maxine Willard Waters