samedi 31 octobre 2009

Patti Austin "The Real Me" (1988)

Label : Qwest
Support : CD

1 - I Can Cook Too (Betty Comden, Adolph Green, Leonard Bernstein, Patti Austin & David Pack)
2 - Stockholm Sweetnin' (Quincy Jones)
3 - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Otto Harbach & Jerome Kern)
4 - True Love (Cole Porter)
5 - Across The Alley From The Alamo (Joe Greene)
6 - How Long Has This Been Going On? (Ira Gershwin & George Gershwin)
7 - Lazy Afternoon (John Latouche & Jerome Moross)
8 - Love Letters (Edward Heyman & Victor Young)
9 - They Can't Take That Away From Me (Ira Gershwin & George Gershwin)
10 - Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington, Irving Mills & Albany Digard)
11 - Cry Me A River (Arthur Hamilton)
12 - Someone Is Tanding Outside (Jimmy Webb)
13 - Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most (Fran Landesman & Tommy Wolf)

Producer : David Pack
Guitars : Earl Klugh, David Lindley, David Pack
Bass : Patti Austin, Roscoe Beck, Chuck Domanico, Nathan East, Joe Puerta
Keyboards : David Benoit, Michael McDonald, Greg Phillinganes, Richard Tee
Drums : Vinnie Colaiuta, George Perilli, Jeff Porcaro, John "JR" Robinson
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa, Burleigh Drummond
Saxophone : Michael Brecker, Ernie Watts
Horns : George Callender, Jon Faddis, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Dan Higgins, Gregory Huckins, Bill Reichenbach, Johnny Rotella, Bill Waltrous
Accordion : Bruce Hornsby
Background vocals : Patti Austin, Howard Hewitt, Amy Holland, James Ingram, Michael McDonald, David Pack, Luther Vandross & Tata Vega